2013 – 2014

Troop Leader
Geeth Kumara
(P.L.C Chairman, Maroon Troop Leader)

Asst.Troop Leader
Minura Perera
(Silver Troop Leader)

Committee members
Thisara Mithrarathna
Dilshan Siriwardana
Pramuka Senevirathna
Sachin Chandima
Shakya Muhandiram
Tharindu Nirmal
Supun Thennakoon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>